Our Team

David H. Diesslin, CFP®, MBA.
Chairman & Founder
david.diesslin@diesslin.com
Norman R. (“Rocky”) Farr, CFP®, EA, ATA
Vice President
rocky.farr@diesslin.com
Shawn L. Gray
VP, CCO, CISO
shawn.gray@diesslin.com
Charles A. Denison
Vice President, Investment Strategy Director
charles.denison@diesslin.com
Scott B. Reasor
Relationship Manager and Portfolio Manager
scott.reasor@diesslin.com
Emma L. Simmons, CFP®
Financial Planning Associate
emma.simmons@diesslin.com
Edie C. Peplinski
Executive Assistant to David Diesslin
edie.peplinski@diesslin.com
Sherry L. Redden, FPQPTM
Client Services Associate
sherry.redden@diesslin.com
Ariella Singleton
Financial Planning Associate
ariella.singleton@diesslin.com
Angela Woodson
Client Services Associate
angela.woodson@diesslin.com
Jessica D. Dayton, CPA
CPA, Tax Associate
jessica.dayton@diesslin.com