Our Team

David H. Diesslin, CFP®, MBA
Founder & Chairman
david.diesslin@diesslin.com
Norman R. (“Rocky”) Farr, CFP®, EA, ATA
Principal, Managing Director, Relationship Manager
rocky.farr@diesslin.com
Shawn L. Gray
Principal, Chief Compliance Officer, Chief Technology Officer
shawn.gray@diesslin.com
Charles A. Denison
Principal, Chief Investment Officer, Relationship Manager
charles.denison@diesslin.com
Scott B. Reasor
Relationship Manager, Portfolio Manager
scott.reasor@diesslin.com
Mark M. Michel, CFA, MBA
Portfolio Manager
mark.michel@diesslin.com
Tristyn L. Williams
Asset Management Associate
tristyn.williams@diesslin.com
Olivia F. Partin
Financial Planner
olivia.partin@diesslin.com
Ariella M. Singleton
Financial Planning Associate
ariella.singleton@diesslin.com
Sherry L. Redden, FPQP™
Client Services Director
sherry.redden@diesslin.com
Angela L. Woodson
Client Services Associate
angela.woodson@diesslin.com
Stephanie A. Dacanay
Client Services Associate
stephanie.dacanay@diesslin.com
Edie C. Peplinski
Senior Executive Assistant
edie.peplinski@diesslin.com